Tags

, ,

Well Hello My Beautiful People!!

So I know it’s been a couple weeks since I did my last blog but I have had an interesting couple of weeks to say the least!! It was filled with job offers in other states and still job looking in California (I am determined to move to Los Angeles)! I am ready for better weather and better health, Arizona is currently hitting 122 degrees and its killing me! Physically and mentally!

But enough of that boringness! On to the fun stuff! So in my last blog I wrote about buying Miracle Skin Transformer SPF 20 as well as a Clinique Almost Powder Foundation. Well I will start off with saying I returned the Clinique Powder, 1. It was too light for my skin and 2. It was a little to cakey. So I exchanged it for the Miracle Skin Transformer Treat and Conceal in Tan. It was the ONLY color Sephora had in stock so I figured I would give it a try. I also picked up a sample of the Vanish serum by MST as well.

Let me start off by saying I saw a video on YouTube from Sarah McNamara herself about mixing the Skin Enhancer, Concealer AND the Vanish serum all together before applying it. That made me curious as to what the outcome would look like on my skin, especially since I got a concealer that was darker than my actual skin tone.

I decided to experiment and see if the concealer was going to be too dark, so I mixed a pea size amount of MST skin enhancer, an extremely small amount of concealer, and a dab of the Vanish serum. I rubbed it all together and then the magic happened. I put four dabs on my face and rubbed out. Everything just melted into my skin like butter! It felt so smooth and non heavy, it honestly felt like I had nothing on my skin.

Now here comes the fun part..

I waited 10 minutes, so during this time I did my hair and all the other girly stuff it takes to get ready. When the time was up I looked in the mirror and it was as if I had goddess skin. My face was so smooth and all my redness was gone, as well as any minor blemishes I had such as my silly dark circles.

THEY ALL VANISHED!

I was left with smooth, blemish free, baby butt skin that I was so desperately hoping for! I set it with a little hydrating powder from Elizabeth Arden and went on with the rest of my beauty routine.

Now that was just the first day, I have been doing the same process everyday for the last few weeks and I will honestly say my skin has been getting better every time I use this miracle stuff!!

So now I’m hooked, obsessed and addicted to these products as well as this company. And just a reminder I am in no way getting paid from MST for saying these things. This is an honest to god account of what I have experienced. I believe whole heartedly into what Sarah McNamara is trying to achieve, so much that I would totally work for this company if I could! It really is that good!

The hype is really true! So true that they have been out of a lot of products in Sephora and on their website! Yikes! They finally just got more products online so I just bought the MST Lip Rewind Advanced Peptide Lip Treatment Broad Spectrum SPF20 in Love and the MST Tinted Sculpting Balm in Coral Bronze.

I am so excited to try these products as well. I officially have a new company I can trust to deliver the results I want at reasonable prices!

Well that is all for me for now! I will write about the Lip Treatment and Sculpting Balm when I get them in!

Ta ta for now, and remember to stay true to yourself and stay beautiful!!

Maggie

Here is a picture of me and my favorite fur child Teagan. I am wearing the Miracle Skin Transformer and my usual other makeup.

20130702-033451.jpg